Where Gladiators Unite
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» does limits still look at this board
by Limits Thu Nov 30, 2023 10:45 am

» hi its me sumai
by Jianyu Fri Feb 10, 2023 4:47 pm

» Worst Gladiators in FreestyleGunZ
by Limits Mon Jun 18, 2018 2:12 pm

» HOWZER IS A FAMOUS TV STAR NOW
by Jianyu Fri Dec 08, 2017 7:29 pm

» forgot this site existed
by Jianyu Fri Dec 08, 2017 7:28 pm

Is this the end?

+3
happilymarried
FightMan
Kingofswords
7 posters

Go down

Is this the end? Empty Is this the end?

Post by Kingofswords Fri Dec 13, 2013 7:12 am

*WARNING : The following wall of text contains a story about how the King started to play gunz and his following Gunz carreer, some people might find this extremely touching so bringing tissues is recommended*

I remember how I started playing gunz when I was about 12 years old. My friend showed me it and the first game we went in was a guns room at battle arena. I was scared as fuk to die so I kept hiding between everything and most of the time did a rambo attack because I thought that was a beast tactic.

I soon got bored of the gun rooms and asked my friend what all the things at the end of a room were (sword, guns) he told me the difference and I immediatly wanted to go to gladiator rooms. My friend didnt really like all the gladiator stuff and he quitted soon afterwards.